Apps

Even when you are on the go, the FC Ingolstadt 04 app always keeps you up to date with all the latest news on the Schanzer and allows you to access all the FCI web content on your smartphone.

News, fixture lists, tables, live tickers, squads, videos – the app brings it all to the screens of your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch and all Android devices, making the Schanzer app the most popular sport app in the region.

Anyone who wants the app simply needs to type in the keywords “FC Ingolstadt 04” in the respective online store and to download it onto their device. It gives fans an instant overview of all the latest Schanzer news – no matter where and no matter when.

It goes without saying that the FC Ingolstadt 04 apps will continue to remain free of charge. It provides fans with all the important online information about the Schanzer on their iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and smartphones with an Android operating system:

On matchdays in particular, the app becomes the most important source of information for any fan who has stayed at home, with the live ticker constantly providing him or her with all the latest info. In other areas of the app, fans can also access the current league table as well as the latest news about the club at any time.

Need-to-know information about the team such as player portraits with personal data and autograph cards are also available. Thanks to the planner, supporters have a constant overview of upcoming encounters and can scout out the match venue using Google Maps – a particularly important feature for away days. All of this allows fans to experience FC Ingolstadt 04 up close and personal, meaning that you will never miss any FCI news, goals and videos ever again.

The FC Ingolstadt 04 app has been available on iOS devices such as the iPhone, iPod touch and iPad since February 2010

Simply click on the link below to download the iOS app:


Android app enjoys considerable popularity

Since the beginning of the 2011/12 season there has also been an FCI app for Android which can be downloaded in Google Marketplace, thus allowing fans with a smartphone running with Android software to stay up to date with all the latest on their mobile phones. The app has been designed for three different screen sizes, meaning that it can be displayed in optimal fashion on whatever smartphone you may have. The FCI app for Android runs similarly to the iOS app and is absolutely identical in terms of its design and the scope of its functions.

Simply click on the link below to download the Android app:

Die Schanzer
Die Schanzer
Die Schanzer

Apps

Auch wenn man unterwegs ist, ermöglicht es die App des FC Ingolstadt 04 immer auf dem neuesten Stand rund um die Schanzer zu bleiben. So lässt sich das Webangebot des FCI auch auf dem Smartphone nutzen.

Nachrichten, Spielplan, Tabelle, Liveticker, Kader, Videos: all das bringt die App auf iPhone, iPad, iPod touch und alle Android-Geräte. Somit ist die Applikation der Schanzer nicht ohne Grund die beliebteste Sport-App in der Region.

Man muss nur im jeweiligen Store das Stichwort „FC Ingolstadt 04“ eingeben und die Anwendung kostenlos auf sein jeweiliges Endgerät runterladen. Schon hat der Fan immer und überall einen Überblick über das Geschehen der Schanzer.

Selbstverständlich bleiben die Apps des FC Ingolstadt 04 weiterhin kostenlos. Dadurch werden alle wichtigen Online-Informationen rund um die „Schanzer“ auf das iPhone, den iPod touch, das iPad und Smartphones mit Android-Betriebssystem gebracht:

Während eines Spiels wird die App vor allem für den daheim gebliebenen Fan zur wichtigen Informationsquelle, der Liveticker bringt ihn immer auf den neuesten Stand. Auch die aktuelle Ligatabelle sowie die neuesten Nachrichten rund um den Verein können in den entsprechenden Bereichen jederzeit abgerufen werden.

Wissenswerte Details zur Mannschaft wie Spielerportraits mit persönlichen Daten und digitaler Autogrammkarte stehen ebenfalls übersichtlich zur Verfügung. Mit Hilfe des Planers behält man stets den Überblick über anstehende Spielbegegnungen und kann den jeweiligen Spielort per Google Maps erkunden – gerade bei Auswärtsspielen ein nützliches Feature. All das bringt den FC Ingolstadt 04 hautnah an den Fan. Dadurch verpasst man keine Neuigkeiten, kein Tor und kein Video rund um den FCI mehr.

Seit Februar 2010 ist der FC Ingolstadt 04 auf iOS-Geräten wie iPhone, iPod touch und iPad erhältlich

Zum Download der iOS-App einfach diesem Link folgen: 

 

Android App erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit

Seit Beginn der Saison 2011/12 gibt es auch eine FCI App für Android, die im dem Google Marketplace heruntergeladen werden kann. Somit können auch die Fans mit einem Smartphone, das mit der Android-Software ausgestattet ist, mobil immer auf dem neuesten Stand sein. Die App ist für drei verschiedene Displaygrößen aufbereitet, dadurch kann auf dem Handy jeweils die optimale Darstellung der App deutlich werden. Die FCI App für Android läuft analog zur iOS App und ist absolut identisch im Design und Funktionsumfang.

Zum Download der Android App einfach diesem Link folgen: