Mission of a club with sustainable youth development

Our mission:

“Sustainable and professional youth development as the basis for FCI”

Our development:

FC Ingolstadt 04 was founded in February 2004 and has undergone a rapid development since then. In addition to the sporting success achieved by the first team, positive development has also been made in the youth department. Among other things, this is due to the numerous promotions achieved by the individual youth teams up to the U23 level and the number of players who have made the step up to the first team squad of FC Ingolstadt 04.

Main objective of the Youth Training Centre:

The main objective of the Youth Training Centre is to prepare the region’s most talented youth footballers in optimal fashion for the rigours of professional football and to promote them to the first-team squad of FC Ingolstadt 04 in the long term.

Core tasks of the Youth Training Centre:

In order to ensure that a high proportion of our own young talents progress through the ranks to the first-team squad of FC Ingolstadt 04, it is necessary to have a sustainable, systematic and individual sporting development programme as well as a holistic training programme which encompasses both educational and professional aspects. The youth development of the Youth Training Centre has a long-term focus, but it is still capable of reacting flexibly to the requirements of a society and a playing culture which undergo constant transformation. This also includes providing training to the youths which makes them into strong, independent and social individuals as well as valuable members of our society.

Important cornerstones include:

• internal and external training courses for all staff;

• a dutiful and responsible way of working for all staff of FC Ingolstadt 04;

• training focused on strengths and weaknesses in order to improve the players;

• qualified coach training in the club in order to improve each individual player;

• conveying values such as respect, tolerance, fair play, reliability, openness, politeness and honesty;

• transparency, communication and a constant exchange of information.

 

The young Schanzer represent the future of the club!

Vision of a club with sustainable youth development

Our vision:

“Integration and promotion of young, talented Schanzer into the first-team squad of FCI”

The primary objective of the Youth Training Centre is to prepare the region’s most talented youth footballers in optimal fashion for the rigours of professional football and to promote them to the first-team squad of FC Ingolstadt 04 in the long term.

The reasons for providing long-term training to talented young players are firmly anchored in the club’s philosophy and of paramount importance.

Important points include:

• the coaches play a central role in the training of football skills;

• training focused on strengths and weaknesses in order to improve the players;

• a constant improvement in the quality of coaches as a result of internal and external training courses;

• putting the FCI mission statement into action and ensuring the values & standards of each member of the Youth Training Centre family;

• the appearance and action of the coach must be in compliance with the established code of conduct.

We also place a focus on ensuring holistic training which encompasses both educational and professional aspects. For us, educational and professional training takes priority over all sporting ambition. We are well aware of the fact that only a few youth footballers make the step up to the professional level. We therefore feel an obligation to provide the young players with optimal preparation for their professional lives and to fulfil our educational responsibilities. We want to deepen our existing school cooperations and to expand this to include other schools.

The part of FC Ingolstadt 04 dedicated to helping players make the transition to the professional game currently plays an important role at the club. In order to make the leap to the first-team squad easier for our top talents from U17 to U23 level, we offer them a general development training programme with a technical focus held under professional conditions. This gives players of different age groups the chance to adapt to the rigours of professional football. In particular, the key objectives of this are to minimise their weaknesses and to further develop their strengths under more demanding conditions.

We want to be known in the region for an attractive and high-quality training concept.

Suche

Mission eines Vereins mit nachhaltiger Nachwuchsförderung

Unsere Mission:

„Nachhaltige und professionelle Nachwuchsförderung als Basis des FCI“

Unsere Entwicklung
:

Der FC Ingolstadt 04 entstand im Februar 2004 und hat seitdem eine rasante Entwicklung genommen. Neben den sportlichen Erfolgen der Profiabteilung ist gerade im Jugendbereich eine positive Entwicklung sichtbar. Unter anderem durch zahlreiche Aufstiege der einzelnen Jugendmannschaften bis hin zur U-23 Mannschaft sowie durch Spieler, die den Sprung in den Profikader des FC Ingolstadt 04 geschafft haben.

Hauptmotiv des NLZ
:

Das Hauptmotiv des NLZ ist, die regionalen, hochtalentierten Jugendspieler optimal auf die Anforderungen des Profifußballs vorzubereiten und diese langfristig an den Profikader des FC Ingolstadt 04 heranzuführen.

Kernaufgaben des NLZ:

Um eine hohe Durchlässigkeit von eigenen Talenten in den Profikader des FC Ingolstadt 04 zu erreichen bedarf es einer nachhaltigen, systematischen und individuellen sportlichen Förderung sowie einer ganzheitlichen Ausbildung sowohl im schulischen, als auch im beruflichen Bereich. Die Nachwuchsförderung des NLZ ist langfristig ausgerichtet, aber dennoch in der Lage, flexibel auf die Anforderungen einer sich ständig wandelnden Gesellschaft und Spielkultur zu reagieren. Dazu gehört auch eine Ausbildung der Jugendlichen zu charakterstarken, selbstständigen und sozialen Persönlichkeiten sowie zu wertvollen Mitgliedern unserer Gesellschaft.

Wichtige Eckpfeiler sind:

  • interne und externe Fortbildungen für alle Mitarbeiter
  • eine pflicht- und verantwortungsbewusste Arbeitsweise aller Mitarbeiter des FC Ingolstadt 04
  • Defizit- und Stärkenorientiertes Training zur Verbesserung der Spieler
  • Qualifizierte Trainerausbildung im Verein um jeden einzelnen Spieler zu verbessern
  • Vermittlung von Werten wie Respekt, Toleranz, Fair Play, Zuverlässigkeit, Offenheit, Höflichkeit, Ehrlichkeit
  • Transparenz, Kommunikation und ein ständiger Informationsaustausch


    Die JUNGSCHANZER sind die Zukunft des Vereins von morgen!
Vision eines Verein mit nachhaltiger Nachwuchsförderung

Unsere Vision:

„Integration und Durchlässigkeit der JUNGSCHANZER-Talente in die Lizenzmannschaft des FCI“

Das primäre Ziel des NLZ ist, die regionalen, hochtalentierten Jugendspieler optimal auf die Anforderungen des Profifußballs vorzubereiten und langfristig an den Profikader des FC Ingolstadt 04 heranzuführen.

Die Gründe für eine nachhaltige Ausbildung eigener Talente sind in der Vereinsphilosophie fest verankert und von hohem Stellenwert.

Wichtige Punkte sind:

  • Bei der Ausbildung der fußballerischen Fertigkeiten kommt den Trainern eine besondere Rolle zu
  • Defizit- und Stärkenorientiertes Training zur Verbesserung der Spieler
  • eine ständigen Verbesserung der Qualität der Trainer durch interne und externe Fortbildungen
  • Das Leben des FCI Leitbildes und das Achten der Werte & Normen jedes Mitgliedes der NLZ-Familie
  • Das Auftreten und Handeln des Trainers muss im Einklang mit dem festgeschriebenen Verhaltenskodex stehen

Ein weiteres Augenmerk legen wir auf eine ganzheitliche Ausbildung sowohl im schulischen als auch im beruflichen Bereich. Für uns hat die schulische und berufliche Ausbildung, bei allem sportlichen Ehrgeiz, Vorrang. Uns ist bewusst, dass nur wenige Jugendspieler Profifußballer werden können. Daher fühlen wir uns verpflichtet sie auf den beruflichen Weg optimal vorzubereiten und unserem Bildungsauftrag nachzukommen. Wir wollen unsere bestehenden Schulkooperationen vertiefen und auf weitere Schulen ausbauen.

Gerade der Übergangsbereich des NLZ spielt eine wichtige Rolle im Gesamtverein des FC Ingolstadt 04. Um den Sprung in Richtung Profikader zu erleichtern bieten wir unseren Top-Talenten aus U17 bis U23 ein gemeinsames, technisch orientiertes Fördertraining unter Profibedingungen an. Hier können sich die Spieler unterschiedlicher Altersklassen an die Anforderungen des Profibereichs gewöhnen. Dabei geht es vor allem darum Schwächen zu minimieren und Stärken unter höheren Anforderungen weiter zu fördern.

Wir wollen in der Region bekannt sein für ein attraktives und qualitativ hochwertiges Ausbildungskonzept.