Schedule

1
SG Dynamo Dresden SG Dynamo Dresden Dresden
3 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sat 24.07.2021, 13.30 h
Rudolf-Harbig-Stadion, Dresden
2
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 2
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 1. FC Heidenheim 1846 FCH
Spielbericht
Sat 31.07.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
3
SV Darmstadt 98 SV Darmstadt 98 Lilien
6 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 15.08.2021, 13.30 h
Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt
4
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 0
1. FC Nürnberg 1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
Spielbericht
Sun 22.08.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
5
SV Sandhausen SV Sandhausen SVS
0 : 2
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Fri 27.08.2021, 18.30 h
BWT-Stadion am Hardtwald, Sandhausen
6
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 3
SV Werder Bremen SV Werder Bremen Bremen
Spielbericht
Sat 11.09.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
7
FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
4 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 19.09.2021, 13.30 h
Millerntor-Stadion, Hamburg
8
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 2
Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna
Spielbericht
Sat 25.09.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
9
FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 04 Schalke
3 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 03.10.2021, 13.30 h
VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
10
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 1
Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel Kiel
Spielbericht
Sat 16.10.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
11
FC Erzgebirge Aue FC Erzgebirge Aue Aue
1 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Fri 22.10.2021, 18.30 h
Erzgebirgsstadion, Aue
12
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 3
SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn
Spielbericht
Sun 31.10.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
13
SC Paderborn 07 SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
2 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sat 06.11.2021, 13.30 h
Benteler-Arena, Paderborn
14
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 1
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC KSC
Spielbericht
Sun 21.11.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
15
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV HSV
3 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 28.11.2021, 13.30 h
Volksparkstadion, Hamburg
16
Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock Rostock
1 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sat 04.12.2021, 13.30 h
Ostseestadion, Rostock
17
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 2
Hannover 96 Hannover 96 Hannover
Spielbericht
Sat 11.12.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
18
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
3 : 0
SG Dynamo Dresden SG Dynamo Dresden Dresden
Spielbericht
Sat 18.12.2021, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
19
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 1. FC Heidenheim 1846 FCH
2 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 16.01.2022, 13.30 h
Voith-Arena, Heidenheim an der Brenz
20
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 2
SV Darmstadt 98 SV Darmstadt 98 Lilien
Spielbericht
Sat 22.01.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
21
1. FC Nürnberg 1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
0 : 5
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Fri 04.02.2022, 18.30 h
Max-Morlock-Stadion, Nürnberg
22
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 0
SV Sandhausen SV Sandhausen SVS
Spielbericht
Sun 13.02.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
23
SV Werder Bremen SV Werder Bremen Bremen
1 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sat 19.02.2022, 13.30 h
Weser-Stadion, Bremen
24
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
1 : 3
FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
Spielbericht
Sat 26.02.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
25
Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna
3 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 06.03.2022, 13.30 h
Merkur Spiel-Arena , Düsseldorf
26
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 3
FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 04 Schalke
Spielbericht
Sun 13.03.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
27
Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel Kiel
1 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 20.03.2022, 13.30 h
Holstein-Stadion, Kiel
28
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
3 : 2
FC Erzgebirge Aue FC Erzgebirge Aue Aue
Spielbericht
Fri 01.04.2022, 18.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
29
SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn
1 : 1
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Fri 08.04.2022, 18.30 h
Continental Arena, Regensburg
30
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 1
SC Paderborn 07 SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
Spielbericht
Sun 17.04.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
31
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC KSC
2 : 2
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Fri 22.04.2022, 18.30 h
BBBank Wildpark, Karlsruhe
32
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 4
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV HSV
Spielbericht
Sat 30.04.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
33
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
0 : 0
Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock Rostock
Spielbericht
Sat 07.05.2022, 13.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
34
Hannover 96 Hannover 96 Hannover
3 : 2
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Spielbericht
Sun 15.05.2022, 15.30 h
HDI Arena, Hannover
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
2 : 1
FC Erzgebirge Aue FC Erzgebirge Aue Aue
Spielbericht
Mon 09.08.2021, 18.30 h
Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund BVB
2 : 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Tue 26.10.2021, 20.00 h
,
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
- : -
VfB Eichstätt VfB Eichstätt Eichstätt
Sat 18.06.2022, 14.00 h
Sportanlage Großmehring, Ingolstadt
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
- : -
FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
Wed 22.06.2022, 18.30 h
Am Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt
SpVgg Greuther Fürth SpVgg Greuther Fürth Fürth
- : -
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Wed 06.07.2022, 17.00 h
SPECK-Sportpark, Roth
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
- : -
TSV Rain am Lech TSV Rain am Lech
Sat 09.07.2022, 14.00 h
Am Audi Sportpark, Ingolstadt