Ticketinfo

Playday 20
Sat 22.01.2022, 13.30 h
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
SV Darmstadt 98 SV Darmstadt 98 Lilien
Playday
Thu 27.01.2022, 13.00 h
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
SpVgg Greuther Fürth SpVgg Greuther Fürth Fürth
Playday 21
Fri 04.02.2022, 18.30 h
1. FC Nürnberg 1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 22
Sun 13.02.2022, 13.30 h
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
SV Sandhausen SV Sandhausen SVS
Playday 23
Sat 19.02.2022, 13.30 h
SV Werder Bremen SV Werder Bremen Bremen
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 24
Sat 26.02.2022, 13.30 h
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
Playday 25
Sun 06.03.2022, 13.30 h
Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna Düsseldorf Fortuna
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 26
Sun 13.03.2022, 13.30 h
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 04 Schalke
Playday 27
Sun 20.03.2022, 13.30 h
Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel Kiel
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 28
01.04.-03.04.
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
FC Erzgebirge Aue FC Erzgebirge Aue Aue
Playday 29
08.04.-10.04.
SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 30
16.04.-18.04.
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
SC Paderborn 07 SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
Playday 31
22.04.-24.04.
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC KSC
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
Playday 32
29.04.-01.05.
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV HSV
Playday 33
06.05.-08.05.
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer
-
Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock Rostock
Playday 34
Sun 15.05.2022, 15.30 h
Hannover 96 Hannover 96 Hannover
-
FC Ingolstadt 04 FC Ingolstadt 04 Schanzer